Question: Who Scored Highest Runs In IPL?

Who is the No 1 batsman in IPL?

Virat KohliMost RunsPOSPLAYERRuns1Virat Kohli58782Suresh Raina53683David Warner52544Rohit Sharma523025 more rows.

Who hit longest six in IPL?

Chris GayleChris Gayle hit a six ranging 119 metre in IPL 2013, which is the longest six ever recorded in the history of the Indian Premier League. Gayle has also hit the maximum number of sixes in IPL with 349 hits to his name.

Who is the Sixer King of IPL 2020?

Ishan KishanMost SixesPOSPLAYER6s1Ishan Kishan302Sanju Samson263Hardik Pandya254Nicholas Pooran2528 more rows

What is the lowest score in IPL?

IPL 2020: 5 lowest team totals this seasonDelhi Capitals(110/9) v Mumbai Indians (Match 41, Dubai International Stadium, Dubai)Kolkata Knight Riders (112/9) v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Match 28, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah) … Sunrisers Hyderabad (114 all out) v Kings XI Punjab (Match 43, Dubai International Stadium, Dubai) … More items…•Nov 12, 2020

Who scored highest in IPL 2019?

Fielding StatsTeamVSScoreDELMUM213/6SRHKXIP212/6KOLBLR206/5BLRKOL205/316 more rows

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh DhoniMahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team. He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020.

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/Owners

Who is orange cap IPL 2020?

KL RahulWho is the orange cap holder in the 2020 IPL? KL Rahul, with 670 runs from 14 innings, finished the tournament as its top scorer, and as the holder of the orange cap.

Who is the fastest 100 in IPL?

Chris GayleChris Gayle made fastest century in IPL history in only 30 balls. Chris Gayle smacked century against the Pune Warriors. He scored a total of 175 in just 66-balls. During his blitz, Gayle smashed 13 fours and 17 sixes at an astounding strike rate of over 266.

Who scored highest runs in IPL 2020?

Team StatsNo.PlayerRuns1KL Rahul PUN6702Shikhar Dhawan DEL6183David Warner HYD5484Shreyas Iyer DEL51916 more rows